Charlie Puth live in Manila.

Last night was totally amazing. I was able to  attend one of the hottest pop star singer of today’s generation, Charlie Puth! I’ve been waiting for this moment to come since he released his album Nine Track Mind. I was lucky enough to buy a VIP Center Row 6 Seat 11 ticket for his center. Freaks out, Im in the center and row 6 is pretty near to the stage plus the seat 11 is lit the middle of every row, im the middle of the middle middlest hahahaahhahaha.

IMG_7964.JPG

He’s totally a hottie guys! I swear to the old and new Gods!

IMG_7983

IMG_7989

I TOLD YOU GUYS! HE’S HOT!

IMG_7990

UGH STOP I WANNA TAKE YOU HOME.

IMG_7991IMG_7992IMG_7995

AND THIS IS HOW CLOSE HE IS TO MEEEEEEE.

IMG_7997IMG_7998

IMG_7999

MY BABYYYYY!

 

I really hope I could share you some video clips I took but I can’t upload it here. BUT!!!!!! You can check it out on my instagram account: ivylieved enjooooooy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

